Santa Cruz County Animal Shelter Board Members

Carlos Palacios, County Administrative Officer - County of Santa Cruz
701 Ocean Street, Room 520
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Information: (831) 454-2100
carlos.palacios@santacruzcounty.us 
 
Joe Phares, Senior Health Services Manager - County of Santa Cruz
1080 Emeline Ave.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Information: (831) 454-4000
joe.phares@santacruzcounty.us

Undersheriff Jeremy Verinsky - County of Santa Cruz
5200 Soquel Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95062
Information: (831) 454-7610
jeremy.verinsky@santacruzcounty.us

 
Tina Shull, Assistant City Manager - City of Santa Cruz
809 Center Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Information: (831) 420-5010
tshull@cityofsantacruz.com

Deputy Chief  Dan Flippo — City of Santa Cruz
155 Center Street
Santa Cruz, CA  95060
Information:  831-420-5800
dflippo@cityofsantacruz.com

Chief Stephen Walpole — City of Scotts Valley
1 Civic Center Drive
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
Information: (831) 440-5670
swalpole@scottsvalley.org

Captain Michael McKinley — City of Watsonville
215 Union Street
Watsonville, CA 95076
Information: (831) 768-3300
michael.mckinley@cityofwatsonville.org

Tamara Vides — City of Watsonville
275 Main St., Suite 400
Watsonville, CA 95076
Information: (831) 768-3034
tamara.vides@cityofwatsonville.org